Opinion Bureau Signup Affiliate Program

BACK

Opinion Bureau - Survey Rewards (AU) on MaxBounty

Affiliate Program: Opinion Bureau - Survey Rewards (AU)
Payout: $1.75
Network: MaxBounty   - Join MaxBounty
Description:
Help companies offer better products & services; Earn rewards,
Offer converts on DOI and welcome profile.
Reversals - fraudulent/dupes/immediate unsubscribe.
Category: Surveys,Surveys ---> Other
Allowed Traffic: Social Media, Contextual, Mobile
Country: Australia

11 Review | More MaxBounty Network Info

MaxBounty is your doorway to hundreds of high converting, top paying advertising campaigns, all easily found in seconds with our proprietary network interface.

Whether your marketing efforts are through websites, search, contextual or email, partnering with MaxBounty is like having an experienced ad salesman on your staff. Let us help you maximize your ad revenue. We earn when you earn. Because of this, we’re on constant watch for new trends and sign the best new ad campaigns. We target campaigns with generous competitive payouts and high conversions.

Mohammed

10/6/2018 11:13:17 AM
Offers: 5
Payout: 5
Tracking: 4
Support: 5

Just received my 2nd payment from MaxBounty. Excellent network with various offers. Great communication and support. After all, I love this network. Thank you MaxBounty!

Daniel

9/4/2018 5:09:28 AM
Offers: 5
Payout: 5
Tracking: 5
Support: 5

I have been an affiliate of Maxbounty for over 1 year, they were never late with a payment. The entire team is one of the most competent and professional in the industry. Moreover, their tracking is always working properly and reporting precisely. My account manager is supportive and easy to get in touch with. I highly recommend this network. I look forward to working with Maxbounty for years to come.

Ethan

8/28/2018 3:14:19 PM
Offers: 5
Payout: 5
Tracking: 5
Support: 5

Just the best cpa network! Quite good offers, high offer rates, high CR and on time payments. Fully recommended.

Riley

8/3/2018 5:08:07 PM
Offers: 4
Payout: 5
Tracking: 5
Support: 5

I have been with Maxbounty for a long time and never get disappointed with the support I got from my affiliate manager. It’s a wonderful network out there.

Noah

7/11/2018 3:31:25 PM
Offers: 4
Payout: 5
Tracking: 4
Support: 5

It’s a little bit harder to get approved but is a great network with high payouts. Today I received my first payment from Maxbounty. Thanks to my affiliate manager Valerie for helping me to increase results and start with this network.

Samuel

6/4/2018 10:26:15 AM
Offers: 5
Payout: 5
Tracking: 5
Support: 5

They have quite good offers that pays out a little more compared to other networks. The site is easy to navigate. They consistently pay on time too.

Oliver

6/3/2018 11:52:13 AM
Offers: 5
Payout: 5
Tracking: 5
Support: 5

MaxBounty is one of the best affiliate networks that I have come across. They have very good offers that you can choose from and which are easy to convert. No much strict requirements when it comes to be accepted into the program. They have several payment methods and they make quick and timely payments. Their support is outstanding.

Alexander

5/9/2018 7:33:06 AM
Offers: 5
Payout: 5
Tracking: 4
Support: 5

MaxBounty is perfect for anyone just starting in the affiliate marketing business. They pay promptly via Payoneer and have outstanding support team. Highly recommended to all newbies.

Carmen

5/3/2018 8:52:14 AM
Offers: 5
Payout: 5
Tracking: 5
Support: 5

Fantastic network to work with. Great offers, timely payment, effective and friendly support. Highly recommend this network to anyone who's serious about making money online!

Max

2/16/2018 3:47:48 PM
Offers: 4
Payout: 5
Tracking: 5
Support: 5

Maxbounty is an excellent network to earn. Very reliable and staffs are very supportive. Maxbounty makes every effort to keep their publishers happy. I joined them last month, on my request they also gave me Payments early. Huge offers and good tracking system.

Harry

2/3/2018 10:48:45 AM
Offers: 5
Payout: 5
Tracking: 5
Support: 5

Excellent network to work with. Great offers, timely payment, effective and friendly support. Highly recommend this network !!


More Opinion Bureau Signup Affiliate Programs

Opinion Bureau - Survey Rewards (US) Description


Help companies offer better products & services; Earn rewards.
Offer converts on DOI and welcome profile.
Reversals - fraudulent/dupes/immediate unsubscribe.
Please send preview before going live.

Opinion Bureau (AU) (CPL) (Personal Approval) Description


Description: Opinion Bureau is an online community for people who like to share their perspective on brands and related services. It empowers users’ voice and gives them an opportunity to participate in online surveys where they can share their opinion on products & services and earn rewards
Requirements: Payable Action - DOI and welcome profile
You need to provide an email proof or a placement before you start running the offer. Conversions without an email proof or a placement will be rejected
Allowed Methods of Promotion:
Display
Email
Mobile
Social Media
Restrictions:
No Adult traffic
No Bot traffic
No Brand name PPC bidding
No Coregistration
No Dupes
No Fraud
No Incent
No Immediate unsubscribe
No Proxy or VPN
No Spam

Opinion Bureau (US) (CPL) (Personal Approval) Description


Description: Opinion Bureau is an online community for people who like to share their perspective on brands and related services. It empowers users’ voice and gives them an opportunity to participate in online surveys where they can share their opinion on products & services and earn rewards
Requirements: Payable Action - DOI and welcome profile
You need to provide an email proof or a placement before you start running the offer. Conversions without an email proof or a placement will be rejected
Allowed Methods of Promotion:
Display
Email
Mobile
Social Media
Restrictions:
No Adult traffic
No Bot traffic
No Brand name PPC bidding
No Coregistration
No Dupes
No Fraud
No Incent
No Immediate unsubscribe
No Proxy or VPN
No Spam

Opinion Bureau (UK) (CPL) (Personal Approval) Description


Description: Opinion Bureau is an online community for people who like to share their perspective on brands and related services. It empowers users’ voice and gives them an opportunity to participate in online surveys where they can share their opinion on products & services and earn rewards
Requirements: Payable Action - DOI and welcome profile
You need to provide an email proof or a placement before you start running the offer. Conversions without an email proof or a placement will be rejected
Allowed Methods of Promotion:
Display
Email
Mobile
Social Media
Restrictions:
No Adult traffic
No Bot traffic
No Brand name PPC bidding
No Coregistration
No Dupes
No Fraud
No Incent
No Immediate unsubscribe
No Proxy or VPN
No Spam

Opinion Bureau CPA [DE] Description


Payable Action:
Double Opt-In + Profile Survey
About This Campaign:
Join the Opinion Bureau and start getting paid and rewarded for your opinions.
Pixel Tracked:Yes

Opinion Bureau CPA [FR] Description


Payable Action:
Double Opt-In + Profile Survey
About This Campaign:
Join the Opinion Bureau and start getting paid and rewarded for your opinions.
Pixel Tracked:Yes